British Rock



Revolver / The Beatles
  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want To Tell You
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows

John Lennon(vo,g)
Paul McCartney(vo,b,g,key)
George Harrison(g,vo,sitar)
Ringo Starr(ds,perc,vo)

Alan Civil(french horn)
Anil Bhagwat(tabla)
Brian Jones(background vo)

Engineered by Geoff Emerick
Produced by George Martin



  • vol.1:鰤、シバタ、☆TAKE、ごうき、Mr.Lizzy