British Rock



Never Mind the Bollocks Here's the Sex Pistols / The Sex Pistols
  1. Holiday in the Sun
  2. Bodies
  3. No Feelings
  4. Liar
  5. Problems
  6. God Save the Queen
  7. Seventeen
  8. Anarchy in the U.K.
  9. Submission
  10. Pretty Vacant
  11. New York
  12. E.M.I.

Steve Jones(Bass, Guitar)
Sid Vicious(Bass, Vocals)
Paul Cook(Drums)
John Lydon(Vocals)
Glen Matlock(Bass)

Engineered by Bill Price
Produced by Johnny Rotten-Chris Thomas



  • vol.1:鰤、☆TAKE、グレコ、ELWOOD JK