British Rock



Electric Ladyland/The Jimi Hendrix Experience

  1. ...And The Gods Made Love
  2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange Redding
  6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
  8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  12. Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently Gently Away
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. House Burning Down
  15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Jimi Hendrix (b,g,key,vo)
Mitch Mitchell(ds)
Noel Redding(b)

Steve Winwood, Buddy Miles, Dave Mason, Jack Casady, Al Kooper, Chris Wood and others

Produced by Jimi Hendrix


  • vol.1:鰤、psr岩田