American Rock



Northern Lights Southern Cross/The Band
  1. Forbidden Fruit
  2. Hobo Jungle
  3. Ophelia
  4. Acadian Driftwood
  5. Ring Your Bell
  6. Rags and Bones
  7. It Makes No Difference
  8. Jupiter Hollow

Robbie Robertson(g)
Rick Danko(b,vo)
Levon Helm(ds,vo)
Richard Manuel(k,vo)
Garth Hudson(k,sax)

Byron Berline(vn)

Engineered by Ed Anderson, Rob Fraboni, Nat Jeffreys
Produced by The Band


  • vol.1 :テリー横田、ろびー、黒鯛はチヌ?、MATT、