American Rock



Silk Degrees/Boz Scaggs
  1. What Can I Say
  2. Georgia
  3. Jump Street
  4. What Do You Want the Girl to Do?
  5. Harbor Lights
  6. Lowdown
  7. It's Over
  8. Love Me Tomorrow
  9. Lido Shuffle
  10. We're All Alone

Boz Scaggs-Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Plas Johnson-Horn, Saxophone
Tom Scott-Horn
Bud Shank-Horn, Saxophone
Les Dudek-Guitar, Slide Guitar
Louie Shelton-Guitar, Slide Guitar
Chuck Findley-Flugelhorn, Horn
Jim Gilstrap-Vocals (bckgr)
Maxine Green-Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Jim Horn-Horn, Sax (Tenor)
Paul Hubinon-Horn
David Hungate-Bass
Augie Johnson-Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Marti McCall-Vocals
Marty McCall-Vocals (bckgr)
David Paich-Synthesizer, Arranger, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer
Jeff Porcaro-Percussion, Drums, Timbales
Bud Shanks-Saxophone
Sid Sharp-Concert Master
Pepper Swenson-Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Fred Tackett-Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Carolyn Willis-Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
Vincent DeRosa-Horn
Dick Hyde-Horn
Nancy Donald-Design
Moshe Brakha-Photography
Ron Coro-Design

Produced by Joseph Wissert
Engineered by Tom Perry