American Rock



The Captain And Me / The Doobie Brothers
  1. Natural Thing
  2. Long Train Runnin'
  3. China Grove
  4. Dark Eyed Cajun Woman
  5. Clear As The Driven Snow
  6. Without You
  7. South City Midnight Lady
  8. Evil Woman
  9. Busted Down Around O'Connelly Corners
  10. Ukiah
  11. The Captain And Me

Tom Johnston(vo,g,har,arp)
Pat Simmons(vo,g,arp)
John Hartman(vo,ds,perc)
Tiran Porter(vo,b)
Michael Hossack(ds,congas,timbales)

Bill Payne(p,org)
Jeff "Skunk" Baxter(pedal steel guitar)
Nick DeCaro(string arrangements)
Malcolm Cecil and Robert Margouleff(ARP synthesizer programming)

Engineered by Donn Landee
Produced by Ted Templeman


  • vol.1:YUKIO、Kensaku