British Rock



A Trick Of The Tail / Genesis

  1. Dance on a Volcano
  2. Entangled
  3. Squonk
  4. Mad Man Moon
  5. Robbery, Assault & Battery
  6. Ripples
  7. A Trick of the Tail
  8. Los Endos

Phil Collins - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Steve Hackett - Guitars
Tony Banks - Keyboards, Vocals, 12 String Guitar
Mike Rutherford - Bass, Guitars, Bass Pedals
Cover design by Hipgnosis
Illustration by Colin Elgie
Produced by David Hentschel


  • vol.1:エーハブ船長