British Rock



Let It Bleed / The Rolling Stones

  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. Love In Vain
  3. Country Honk
  4. Live With Me
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Midnight Rambler
  7. You Got The Silver
  8. Monkey Man
  9. You Can't Always Get What You Want

Mick Jagger(vo,harp)
Keith Richards(g,b,vo)
Bill Wyman(b)
Charlie Watts(ds)
Mick Taylor(g)

Ian Stewart(p)
Ry Cooder(mandolin)
Al Kooper(key)
Bobby Keys(sax)
Leon Russell(p)

Engineered by Glyn Johns
Produced by Jimmy Miller


  • vol.1: エーハブ船長 , シバタ , ☆TAKE , Hazex , ELWOOD/JK