British Rock



Ashes are burning / Renaissance

  1. Can You Understand
  2. Let It Grow
  3. On The Frontier
  4. Carpet Of The Sun
  5. At The Harbour
  6. Ashes Are Burning*

Annie Haslam (vo)
Terence Sullivan (ds,perc)
John Tout (keys, vo)
John Camp (b, gtr, vo)

Guest appearance :
Andy Powell - Guitar on *
Michael Dunford - Acoustic Guitars
Cover design and photography by Hipgnosis
Produced by Dick Plant and Renaissance
Music arranged by Renaissance


  • vol.1:エーハブ船長、ごうき、Mr.Lizzy