American Rock



Sweet Baby James /James Taylor
  1. Sweet Baby James
  2. Lo and Behold
  3. Sunny Skies
  4. Steamroller
  5. Country Road
  6. Oh,Susannah
  7. Fire and Rain
  8. Blossom
  9. Anywhere Like Heaven
  10. Oh Baby,Don't You Loose Your Lip on Me
  11. Suite for 20G

James Taylor(vo,g)
Danny Kootch(g)
Carole King(p,vo)
Russ Kunkel(Dr)
Randy Meisner(b)
Bobby West(b)
John London(b)
Red Rhodes(steel g)
Jack Bielan(Brass arr)
Chris Darrow(fiddle)

Engineered by Bill Lazerus
Produced by Peter Asher


  • vol.1: アブラヤ、グレコ、あにき、もじょきち