American Rock



Songs In The Key Of Life/Stevie Wonder
  1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
  2. Have A Talk With God
  3. Village Ghetto Land
  4. Contusion
  5. Sir Duke
  6. I Wish
  7. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  8. Pastime Paradise
  9. Summer Soft
  10. Ordinary Pain
  11. Saturn
  12. Ebony Eyes
  13. Isn't She Lovely
  14. Joy Inside My Tears
  15. Black Man
  16. Ngiculela-es Una Historia-I Am Singing
  17. If It's Magic
  18. As
  19. Another Star
  20. All Day Sucker
  21. Easy Goin' Evenign (my Mama's Call)

Stevie Wonder(vo,k,ds,harm)
Nathan Watts(b)
Raymond Pounds(ds)
Mike Sembello(g)
George Benson(g)
Herbie Hancock(k) etc...

Engineered by John Fischbach & Gray Olazabal
Produced by Stevie Wonder


  • vol.1 :テリー横田、KABIGON、