American Rock



Naked Songs/Al Kooper

  1. (Be Yorself) Be Real
  2. As The Years Go Passing By
  3. Jolie
  4. Blind Baby
  5. Been And Gone
  6. Sam Stone
  7. Peacock Lady
  8. Touch The Hem Of His Garment
  9. Where Were You When I Needed You
  10. Unrequited

Al Kooper(vo,k,g,b)
John Paul Fetta,Paul Goddard(b)
Junior Hanley,Robert Nix(Ds)etc...

Engineered by Don Puluse,etc...
Produced by Al Kooper


  • vol.1 :テリー横田、斉藤洋、エーハブ船長